GTM-5FBSMGZ
top of page

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION DU PHOTO BOOTH

Article 1. Preamble

The Services offered by Photobooth System Studio, hereinafter referred to as “Services” are standard Services designed to meet the needs and expectations of the greatest number of customers. Likewise, it is the customer's responsibility to ensure that the Services meet their own needs and expectations. Failure to have requested Photobooth System Studio to request additional details, prior to the signing of these presents, the customer acknowledges having been sufficiently informed.

Article 2. Definitions

"THE LESSEE" : Legal representative of the legal entity and any natural or legal person who enters into a rental service agreement with Photobooth System Studio.

"THE GOOD" : All the equipment and material of the photo booth which includes a complete structure of the photo booth, a 12 inch touch screen, a Canon EOS reflex camera, a DNP DS 620 printer, a software license, a studio flash and party accessories.

"THE SERVICE PROVIDER" : Refers to the Photobooth System Studio company responsible for providing the rental of the Property, customer service and technical service for the use of a photo booth.

 

"SERVICES" : Services offered by the company Photobooth System Studio and subscribed by the Lessee which includes services and rentals.

Article 3. - Reservations & financial arrangements

The prices of the Services are indicated in Swiss Francs CHF, VAT not applicable.

Reservations are effective only when payment of the deposit has been received by Photobooth System Studio.

The Lessee as a natural person will pay by transfer to the company Photobooth System Studio, a deposit of 50% of the total amount and this upon signature of the contract, the balance will be paid on the day of the Service.

The Lessee as a legal person will pay by transfer to the company Photobooth S ystem Studio, the total amount of the invoice within 30 days from the date of the invoice.

Invoicing of the balance will occur after completion of the Services.

The Lessee has the right to cancel his order up to 30 days before the date of completion of the Service. The deposit will be returned, after this period, the entire deposit paid will be cashed.

Article 4. Damage, damage / theft

In the event of damage and damage attributable to use that does not comply with the instructions given by the lessor upon delivery, of theft or loss, the Lessee will be held responsible and will assume the costs of repair or replacement, upon presentation. proof of payment.

Article 5. Assignment - Subletting

The lessee may not sublet, resell, or assign the Property.

Transport risks are the responsibility of the lessee in the event that the option of installation by the owner is not taken out.

The lessee undertakes to use the Good for legal purposes and in accordance with the normal uses of the Good as well as good morals. Under no circumstances can the owner be held responsible for photos taken with the equipment provided.

The lessee undertakes to return the equipment in the same condition and in good working order as when it was received.

The lessee undertakes to take care and protect the integrity of the Property. If the lessee returns the Good in poor condition, poorly maintained, or in a state of technical malfunction or cleanliness not corresponding to normal use or rental wear and tear, noted within 7 days following the return, the lessee agrees to pay the costs of overhauling, repairing or cleaning, on presentation of the corresponding invoices.

In the event of loss or theft, the owner will take legal action.

The lessee is responsible for the equipment as soon as it leaves the owner or, in the event of commissioning on site, when it is made available to users.

 

Article 6. Insurance

The lessee is not covered by any insurance from PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO.

It is up to the lessee to ensure with a company of his choice to cover his Civil Liability (to cover damage caused to third parties by the equipment), the risks of loss, theft or deterioration throughout the duration of the the rental and this, until the return or recovery of the equipment.

 

In the event of loss, theft or deterioration, the lessee must reimburse PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO for the equipment concerned according to the value of the new equipment purchased as a replacement.

 

At the time of delivery, the lessee will receive the information necessary for the operation and handling of the equipment as well as all the safety warnings, risks and precautions to be taken relating to the use of the equipment described in this present contract.

 

The lessee will therefore be held responsible for any misuse, and any damage that may result therefrom.

In the event of total or partial malfunction of the equipment following a paper jam and / or a break in the "ribbon" or other failure explained during start-up, the owner of the equipment cannot be held responsible and the full amount of the rental and any repairs must be paid by the lessee.

 

In the event of total or partial malfunction of the equipment following the action of a third person, an unsuitable climatic environment, a malfunction of the electrical network and / or web, the owner of the equipment cannot be held responsible and the full amount of the rental and any repairs must be paid by the lessee.

Under no circumstances can the owner be held responsible for any bodily injury or material damage resulting from the use of his equipment by the lessee having accepted the perfect working order of the equipment by signing this contract and / or the delivery slip. .

 

Equipment rented: complete PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO structure + 12-inch touch screen + Canon EOS reflex + DNP DS 620 printer + software license + studio flash + festive accessories

Article 7. Telephone assistance

The Lessee benefits for the duration of his rental from technical assistance by telephone on 0775020955 from Monday to Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

 

Article 8. Attribution of competences

In the event of a dispute arising from the interpretation or execution of this contract, only the Commercial Court of Lausanne based in the canton of Vaud in Switzerland will be competent.

bottom of page

GTM-5FBSMGZ Photobooth System Studio et les conditions générale

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION DU PHOTOBOOTH

Article 1. Préambule

Les Prestations proposées par Photobooth System Studio, ci-après désignées « Prestations » sont des Prestations standards conçues pour répondre aux besoins et attentes du plus grand nombre de clients. De même, il appartient au client de s’assurer de l’adéquation des Prestations à ses besoins et attentes propres. Faute d’avoir sollicité Photobooth System Studio pour demander des précisions complémentaires, préalablement à la signature des présentes, le client reconnait avoir été suffisamment informé.

Article 2.  Définitions

"LE PRENEUR": Représentant Légal de l’entité juridique et toute personne physique ou morale qui entre en accord de service de location avec Photobooth System Studio.

"LE BIEN" : Tout équipement et materiel du photomaton qui inclue une structure complète du photomaton, un écran tactile 12 pouces, un appareil photo reflex Canon EOS, une imprimante DNP DS 620, une licence logiciel, un flash studio et des accessoires festifs.

"LE PRESTATAIRE" : Désigne l'entreprise Photobooth System Studio responsable de fournir la location du Bien, le service client et le service technique pour l'utilisation d'un photomaton.

 

"PRESTATIONS": Services proposés par l'entreprise Photobooth System Studio et souscrites par le Preneur qui comprend les services et les locations.

Article 3.  – Réservations & dispositions financières

Les prix des Prestations sont indiqués en Franc Suisse CHF , TVA non applicable.

Les réservations sont effectives uniquement lorsque le paiement de l'acompte a été réceptionné par l'entreprise Photobooth System Studio. 

Le Preneur en tant que personne physique versera par virement à l'entreprise Photobooth System Studio, un acompte de 50 % du montant total et ce dès signature du contrat, le solde sera à régler le jour de la Prestation.

Le Preneur en tant que personne morale versera par virement à l'entreprise Photobooth System Studio, le montant total de la facture dans un délai de 30 jours à partir de la date de facture. 

La facturation du solde interviendra après réalisation des Prestations.

Le Preneur a le droit d’annuler sa commande jusqu’à 30 jours avant la date de réalisation de la Prestation. L’acompte sera restitué , passé ce délai, la totalité de l'acompte versé sera encaissé. 

Article 4. Dommages, dégâts/vols

En cas de dommages et de dégâts imputables à une utilisation non conforme aux prescriptions données par le bailleur lors de la livraison, de vol ou de perte, le Preneur sera tenu pour responsable et assumera les frais de remise en état ou de remplacement, sur présentation de justificatifs de paiement.

Article 5. Cession - Sous-location

Le preneur ne peut sous-louer, ni revendre, ni céder le Bien.

Les risques de transport sont à la charge du preneur en cas où l’option d’installation par le propriétaire n’est pas souscrite.

Le preneur s'engage à utiliser le Bien à des fins légales et conformes aux usages normaux du Bien ainsi qu’aux bonnes mœurs. En aucun cas le propriétaire ne pourra être tenu responsable des clichés réalisés avec le matériel mis à disposition.

Le preneur s’engage à rendre le matériel dans le même état et bon fonctionnement qu’au moment de sa réception.

Le preneur s’engage à prendre soin et à protéger l’intégrité du Bien. Si le preneur restitue le Bien en mauvais état, mal entretenu, ou dans un état de disfonctionnement technique ou de propreté ne correspondant pas à un usage ni à une usure locative normale, constaté dans les 7 jours suivants la restitution, le locataire accepte de payer les frais de remise en état, de réparation ou de nettoyage, sur présentation des factures correspondantes.

En cas de perte ou de vol le propriétaire engagera des poursuites.

Le preneur est responsable du matériel dès que celui-ci quitte le propriétaire ou, en cas de mise en service sur site, au moment de la mise à disposition aux utilisateurs.

 

Article 6. Assurances

Le preneur n'est couvert par aucune assurance de PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO.

Il appartient au preneur de s'assurer auprès d'une compagnie de son choix pour couvrir sa Responsabilité civile (pour couvrir les dommages causés aux tiers par le matériel.), les risques de perte, de vol ou de détérioration pendant toute la durée de la location et ce, jusqu'à la restitution ou reprise du matériel.

 

En cas de perte, vol ou détérioration, le preneur devra rembourser à PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO le matériel concerné en fonction de la valeur du matériel neuf acheté en remplacement.

 

Au moment de la livraison, le preneur recevra les informations nécessaires au fonctionnement et la manipulation du matériel ainsi que toutes les mises en garde de sécurité, les risques et précautions à prendre relatifs à l'utilisation du matériel décrit dans ce présent contrat.

 

Le preneur sera donc tenu responsable de tout mauvais emploi, et des dommages qui peuvent en résulter.

En cas de disfonctionnement total ou partiel du matériel suite à un bourrage papier et/ou à une rupture de « ruban » ou autre panne expliquée lors de la mise en route le propriétaire du matériel ne pourra être tenu responsable et la totalité du montant de la location et des réparations éventuelles devra être réglée par le preneur.

 

En cas de disfonctionnement total ou partiel du matériel suite à l’action d’une tierce personne, un environnement climatique inadapté, un disfonctionnement du réseau électrique et/ou web, le propriétaire du matériel ne pourra être tenu responsable et la totalité du montant de la location et des réparations éventuelles devra être réglée par le preneur.

En aucun cas le propriétaire ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de tous dommages corporels ou matériels résultant de l'utilisation de son matériel par le preneur ayant accepté le parfait état de fonctionnement du matériel par la signature du présent contrat et/ou du bon de livraison.

 

Matériel loué : structure complète PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO + écran tactile 12 pouces + reflex Canon EOS + imprimante DNP DS 620 + licence logiciel + flash studio + accessoires festifs

Article 7. Assistance téléphonique

Le Preneur bénéficie pendant la durée de sa location d'une assistance technique par téléphone au 0775020955 du lundi au samedi de 9h00 à 22h00.

 

Article 8. Attribution de Compétences

En cas de litige survenant sur l’interprétation ou l’exécution du présent contrat, seul le Tribunal de Commerce de Lausanne basé dans le canton de Vaud en Suisse sera compétent.

MENU
INFORMATION

Photobooth System Studio 2017

PHOTOBOOTH SYSTEM STUDIO

Chemin des Ormeaux 36

1066, Epalinges, Switzerland

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle